Sponsoring Body Details

Daly College, a society registered under The Societies Registration Act, 1860, and now governed under The Society Act 1973, with its headquarters located at Indore. **Daly College of Business Management, Indore** is affiliated to **Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya,** a State University of Madhya Pradesh, established in 1964 by an Act of the legislature of Madhya Pradesh.

The promoting body of DCBM comprises the following Academicians, Industrialists, and Businessmen.

S. No.	Name of Promoter	Designation
1	HH Maharaja Vikram Sinh Puar of Dewas Sr.	President
2	Maharaj Rajyavardhan Singh Narsinghgarh	Vice-President
3	HH Maharaja Narendra Singh Jhabua	Member
4	HH Raja Priyavrat Singh Khilchipur	Member
5	Shri Harpal Singh Bhatia	Member
6	Shri Dheeraj Lulla	Member
7	Shri Sandeep Parekh	Member
8	Shri Sumit Chandok	Member
9	Shri Sanjay Pahwa	Member
10	Dr. (Ms.) Gunmeet Bindra	Secretary